My fears are drown in perfect love

“Blessed is the one who does not walk in step with the wicked, or stand in the way that sinners take, but whose delight is in the law of the Lord, and who meditates on his law day and night.” Psalm 1:1-2

perfect

(www.pinterest.com/pin/275915914647890515/)

We live in a negative world. A draining, greedy, judgmental, and negative world. Did you know that it takes 9 compliments to heal one insult. Nine compliments before that one person will start to feel good about themselves after hearing just one insult. How can we follow truth and joy with all of these insults? We praise the King of all kings, the One of most highest, the great I am. The devil comes in so many different forms in this negative world, that we might not even realize it. The devil is not going to present himself with red horns, and a red pitchfork. The devil will present himself as those insults, greediness, jealousness and temptation. Many of us hear insults such as; you will never be good enough, or you will never add up. But, The Lord is my Shepard, I lack nothing! (Psalm 23:1) The world tells us that we are to skinny, to fat, our smile is weird, or we just don’t make the cut. Oh world! Don’t you know that I was perfectly and wonderfully made! (Psalm 139:14) and God made me in His image!! (Genesis 1:27)

Jesus paid it all for us guys, for a very high price, because our God loves us! As I fall short of my God, or when I sin, the devil taps me on the shoulder asking me why I even try. But when I am not strong enough, my God is my strength. My God will strengthen me and help me, and he will uphold me with his righteous hand. (Isaiah 41:10) My Lord will cover me with his feathers, and I will find refuge under His wings!! (Psalm 91:4) When I am in the face of the devil, eye to eye with temptation, I will fear no evil for the Lord my God is with me and His rod and staff will comfort me. (Psalm 23:4) I am here to tell you today that you are worthy, and no negative thing in this world can tell you that you aren’t, because Jesus paid the price on the cross. He shows you truth. You are beloved. You are a world-changer.You are enough. You are pursued, and you are His. It is finished. It is done!

2 thoughts on “My fears are drown in perfect love

Leave a Reply

